it wasn’t easy to write

My newspaper today

Posted in My Mind by jimmy on January 31, 2009

I’ve read the newspaper today,

Nothing interesting actually almost the same stories everyday, but some news catch my attention.

#1. Still the news about The World and Indonesia economy in the slump. I don’t know for sure about that Indonesian people including me still looks fine even blackberry and iphone going to compete to sell its expensive product to us.

#2. The most annoying news is the same old trafficking problem in Indonesia, houndreds of Indonesian teenager being kidnapped and sold to malaysia, they were forced to works as a prostitute about 3 or 4 times a day unpaid, damn this frauds will never stops.

#3. The politics, it dont interest me at all. I can’t tell for sure wich candidate i’m going to choose.

Still the paper dont impress me much today.

Leave a Reply

